*This month we chose the BEST OF THE BEST from 2018*
Stay tuned to our Facebook Group next month for a chance to enter in the contest!



Reuben Miller

Brushy Creek Lodge

Photo Credit: Gemini Stedl Photography

Grand Prize Winner




Robin Morris


Top Three Winner



Kim Roberts

Thompson Park, Montana 

Top Three Winner




April Palmer

Caprock Canyon, Quitaque, TX




Barbara Boehme

Livermore, California 




Jen Jones

Santiago Oaks Regional Park, California 




Laura Gardner

Falling Waters Horse Camp, Arkansas 




Liz Otte

Badlands, South Dakota




Ray Martin

Devils Den State Park, Arkansas




Steven Urban

South Dakota 



Christine Dean

Raggeds Wilderness Horse Ranch Park, CO

Photo Credit: William Dean



Yvonne Moritz

Black Hills, South Dakota


Want to Become an official HTCAA Member?